terms and conditions

The Company maintains the website sa.alyashmac.com (the “Site”). The following are the terms of use that govern the use of the website (“Terms of Use”). By using the website, you expressly agree to be bound by these terms of use and the sa.alyashmac.com privacy policy and to follow these terms of use and all applicable laws and regulations governing the use of the website. The company reserves the right to change these terms of use at any time, and they take effect immediately upon their publication on the site. Please see this page from the site periodically. We will note when there are updates to these Terms of Use at the bottom of the Terms of Use. If you violate these terms of use, alyashmac may terminate your use of the site, prevent you from using the site in the future, and / or take appropriate legal action against you.

Limited license. You are granted a limited, non-exclusive, revocable, and non-transferable license to use and access the Site in accordance with the requirements and restrictions of these Terms of Use. The company may change, suspend or discontinue any aspect of the website at any time. The Company may also, without notice or liability, impose restrictions on certain features and services or restrict your access to all or parts of the site. You shall not have any rights to the proprietary software and related documents, if any, provided to you in order to access the website. Except as stipulated in the terms of use, you are not entitled to own, use, loan, sell, rent, rent, license, sublicense, assign, copy, translate, modify, adapt, improve or create any direct or indirect. New works or derivatives of the site, its display, distribution, implementation or exploitation in any way or any of its contents (including the program) in whole or in part.

1. Operation of the site: The United Arab Emirates is our home. The company controls this website from the United Arab Emirates. The company does not make any representation that this site is suitable for use on other sites. If you use this website from other websites, you are responsible for ensuring compliance with local laws. You may not use, export or re-export any materials from this website in violation of any applicable laws or regulations, including, but not limited to, any export laws and regulations in the United Arab Emirates.

2. Applicable law. The laws of the United Arab Emirates govern the use of the website and the terms of use, regardless of conflict of laws principles. All disputes arising in connection with this may only be heard by a competent court in the United Arab Emirates.

3. Multi-currency transactions, the displayed price and the currency you chose, will be the same price and currency that are calculated on the card and printed on the transaction receipt.

4. Procurement. Alyashmac accepts payment by Visa or MasterCard debit and credit cards in KSA for its products and services. All online purchases are also subject to the terms and conditions of the respective merchant service providers. Please review the user agreement and privacy policy of the relevant merchant service provider before entering into any transaction. Translation. These Terms of Use supersede all other written and oral communications or agreements regarding the topics discussed in these Terms of Use. Waiver or amendment of these Terms of Use will only be effective if made in writing and signed by an authorized official of the Company. All refunds will be returned to the original payment method.

5. OFAC Restricted Countries. The company will not trade or provide any services to individuals and companies that it owns or controls, or work for or on behalf of, countries targeted by OFAC, individuals, groups, and entities, such as terrorists and drug traffickers classified under OFAC programs that are not specific to each country.

6. Acknowledgments from you. By visiting the website, you represent, warrant and undertake that you (a) are at least 18 years old; (B) that all materials of any kind that you provide to the company through the site or for inclusion on the site will not impersonate, infringe or violate the rights of any third party, including trade secrets, copyrights, trademarks, commercial appearance, privacy, patents, or other personal rights Or property rights. The customer who uses the website who is a minor / under the age of 18 years may not register as a user of the website and may not transact or use the website.

7. Authorized use. You agree that you are only authorized to visit, view and retain a copy of the pages of this site for your personal use, and that you may not copy, download, publish, modify or distribute the materials on this site in any other way for any other purpose. It is for personal use, unless specifically otherwise authorized by the company. You also agree not to link deeply with the site for any purpose, unless specifically authorized by the company. Content and software on this

8- “Al-Yashmak General Trading (LLC) maintains the https://sa.alyashmac.com/ website (“ https://sa.alyashmac.com/ ”).

9- “The cardholder must keep a copy of the transaction records and the merchant’s policies and rules”

10- “The user is responsible for maintaining the confidentiality of his account.”

الأحكام والشروط

تحتفظ الشركة بموقع ويب sa.alyashmac.com (“الموقع”). فيما يلي شروط الاستخدام التي تحكم استخدام الموقع (“شروط الاستخدام”). باستخدام الموقع ، فإنك توافق صراحة على الالتزام بشروط الاستخدام هذه وسياسة خصوصية sa.alyashmac.com وعلى اتباع شروط الاستخدام هذه وجميع القوانين واللوائح المعمول بها التي تحكم استخدام الموقع. تحتفظ الشركة بالحق في تغيير شروط الاستخدام هذه في أي وقت ، وتسري فور نشرها على الموقع. يرجى مراجعة هذه الصفحة من الموقع بشكل دوري. سنلاحظ عندما تكون هناك تحديثات لشروط الاستخدام في الجزء السفلي من شروط الاستخدام. إذا انتهكت شروط الاستخدام هذه ، يجوز لشركة alyashmac إنهاء استخدامك للموقع ، ومنعك من استخدام الموقع في المستقبل ، و / أو اتخاذ الإجراءات القانونية المناسبة ضدك.

ترخيص محدود. يتم منحك ترخيصًا محدودًا وغير حصري وقابل للإلغاء وغير قابل للتحويل لاستخدام الموقع والوصول إليه وفقًا لمتطلبات وقيود شروط الاستخدام هذه. يجوز للشركة تغيير أو تعليق أو إيقاف أي جانب من جوانب الموقع في أي وقت. يجوز للشركة أيضًا ، دون إشعار أو مسؤولية ، فرض قيود على ميزات وخدمات معينة أو تقييد وصولك إلى كل أو أجزاء من الموقع. لن يكون لديك أي حقوق في البرامج الاحتكارية والوثائق ذات الصلة ، إن وجدت ، المقدمة لك من أجل الوصول إلى الموقع. باستثناء ما هو منصوص عليه في شروط الاستخدام ، لا يحق لك امتلاك أو استخدام أو إقراض أو بيع أو تأجير أو إيجار أو ترخيص أو ترخيص من الباطن أو تعيين أو نسخ أو ترجمة أو تعديل أو تكييف أو تحسين أو إنشاء أي بشكل مباشر أو غير مباشر. أعمال جديدة أو مشتقة من الموقع أو عرضه أو توزيعه أو تنفيذه أو استغلاله بأي شكل من الأشكال أو أي من محتوياته (بما في ذلك البرنامج) كليًا أو جزئيًا.

1. تشغيل الموقع: الممكلة العربية السعودية المتحدة هي موطننا. تتحكم الشركة في هذا الموقع من الممكلة العربية السعوديةالعربية . لا تقدم الشركة أي تعهد بأن هذا الموقع مناسب للاستخدام في مواقع أخرى. إذا كنت تستخدم هذا الموقع من مواقع أخرى ، فأنت مسؤول عن ضمان الامتثال للقوانين المحلية. لا يجوز لك استخدام أو تصدير أو إعادة تصدير أي مواد من هذا الموقع بما ينتهك أي قوانين أو لوائح سارية ، بما في ذلك ، على سبيل المثال لا الحصر ، أي قوانين ولوائح تصدير في الممكلة العربية السعودية .

2. القانون المعمول به. تحكم قوانين دولة الممكلة العربية السعودية استخدام الموقع وشروط الاستخدام ، بغض النظر عن تعارض مبادئ القوانين. لا يجوز الاستماع إلى جميع النزاعات الناشئة فيما يتعلق بذلك إلا من قبل محكمة مختصة في دولة الممكلة العربية السعودية.

3. المعاملات متعددة العملات ، السعر المعروض والعملة التي اخترتها ، ستكون هي نفس السعر والعملة التي يتم احتسابها على البطاقة ويتم طباعتها على إيصال المعاملة.

4. المشتريات. تقبل alyashmac الدفع عن طريق بطاقات الخصم والائتمان فيزا أو ماستركارد بالدرهم الإماراتي مقابل منتجاتها وخدماتها. تخضع جميع عمليات الشراء عبر الإنترنت أيضًا لشروط وأحكام مزودي خدمة التاجر المعنيين. يرجى مراجعة اتفاقية المستخدم وسياسة الخصوصية لمزود خدمة التاجر المعني قبل الدخول في أي معاملة. ترجمة. تحل شروط الاستخدام هذه محل جميع الاتصالات أو الاتفاقيات المكتوبة والشفوية الأخرى فيما يتعلق بالموضوعات التي تمت مناقشتها في شروط الاستخدام هذه. لن يكون التنازل عن شروط الاستخدام هذه أو تعديلها ساريًا إلا إذا تم كتابيًا وموقعًا من قبل مسؤول معتمد من الشركة. سيتم إعادة جميع المبالغ المستردة إلى طريقة الدفع الأصلية.

5. مكتب مراقبة الأصول الأجنبية (OFAC) البلدان المحظورة. لن تتاجر الشركة أو تقدم أي خدمات للأفراد والشركات التي يملكها أو يتحكم فيها ، أو تعمل لصالح أو نيابة عن ، البلدان المستهدفة من مكتب مراقبة الأصول الأجنبية والأفراد والجماعات والكيانات ، مثل الإرهابيين وتجار المخدرات المصنفين في إطار برامج مكتب مراقبة الأصول الأجنبية ليست خاصة بكل بلد

6. الإقرارات من قبلك. من خلال زيارة الموقع ، فإنك تقر وتتعهد وتتعهد بأنك (أ) تبلغ من العمر 18 عامًا على الأقل ؛ (ب) أن جميع المواد من أي نوع التي تقدمها إلى الشركة من خلال الموقع أو لإدراجها في الموقع لن تنتحل أو تنتهك أو تنتهك حقوق أي طرف ثالث بما في ذلك الأسرار التجارية وحقوق النشر والعلامات التجارية والمظهر التجاري والخصوصية أو براءات الاختراع أو غيرها من الحقوق الشخصية أو حقوق الملكية. لا يجوز للعميل الذي يستخدم موقع الويب الذي يكون قاصرًا / أقل من 18 عامًا التسجيل كمستخدم للموقع ولا يجوز له التعامل أو استخدام الموقع.

7. الاستخدام المصرح به. أنت توافق على أنك مخول فقط بزيارة وعرض والاحتفاظ بنسخة من صفحات هذا الموقع لاستخدامك الشخصي ، وأنه لا يجوز لك نسخ المواد الموجودة على هذا الموقع أو تنزيلها أو نشرها أو تعديلها أو توزيعها بأي شكل آخر لأي غرض آخر. من للاستخدام الشخصي ، ما لم تأذن الشركة بخلاف ذلك على وجه التحديد. أنت توافق أيضًا على عدم الارتباط العميق بالموقع لأي غرض ، ما لم تأذن الشركة بذلك على وجه التحديد. المحتوى والبرامج على هذا

8- “اليشمك للتجارة العامة (LLC) تحتفظ بـ https://sa.alyashmac.com/ موقع الويب (” https://sa.alyashmac.com/”).

9- “يجب على حامل البطاقة الاحتفاظ بنسخة من سجلات المعاملات وسياسات وقواعد التاجر”

10- “المستخدم مسؤول عن الحفاظ على سرية حسابه”

11 – يلتزم العميل ويقر بأنه قراء جميع اجراءات الاستبدال والاسترجاع واطلع عليها كما هو موضح في هذه الصفحة اضغط هنا .